The Eastbourne Academy Governing Body



Contact the Chair of Governors


Chris Duckling 

Chair of Board of Governors



Keith Pailthorpe

The Academy Principal

Sandy Boyce-Sharpe

Principal Sponsor

Steve Criddle

Staff Governor


Dick Holste MBE

Safeguarding Governor



Mike Hopkins

Principal's Remuneration


Ed Howarth

LA Governor



Samara Hume

Parent Governor



Patricia Metham



Gill Short

Principal Sponsor

SP&C Chair


Dr. Steve Hobbs

Staff Governor



Sarah Baker

Parent Governor



Current Memorandum of Association - Refer to Swale Academies Trust

Articles of Association - Refer to Swale Academies Trust

Funding Agreement - Refer to Swale Academies Trust

Register of Interests for the Accounting Officer - Refer to Swale Academies Trust


Swale Academies Trust

Company Address:
Ashdown House,
Johnson Road,
ME10 1JS

Central Support Services Tel: 01795 426091